top of page
000049340014.jpg
Donate

With our programmes, we take an approach that primarily involves the local people. With your donation, you are not only supporting the planting of trees, but also a programme that is designed to have a direct impact on people's development and become self-sustaining in itself.

By working with local communities and farmers, we create jobs and promote sustainable agriculture that improves the soil and increases biodiversity. Our education and training programmes help people gain skills and knowledge that will help them provide for their families and communities in the long term.

Your donation helps ensure that our work can continue and that we can reach even more people. With every amount donated, we can plant more trees, create livelihoods and protect the environment. Help us create a sustainable future for us all!

Bank Details: 

More than a Tree gUG (haftungsbeschränkt)

IBAN DE97430609671300315500

BIC GENODEM1GLS

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

Funding Partners & Initiatives

Logo PlantNow.jpg
panterito-badge-supported-by.png
Logo (1).png
Gemeinschaftwerk_Nachhaltigkeit_Stempel_RGB.png

Our Annual Reports 

At More than a Tree, we are passionate about protecting the environment and empowering those who can actively restore damaged ecosystems. Since our founding in 2021, we have engaged in a variety of activities to empower communities. Want to learn more about our projects? Here you can find our annual reports. Join us and help us change the lives of many people! Please note, that the annual reports are only available in german language at the moment. 

bottom of page

top of page
000049340014.jpg
Spenden

Mit unseren Programmen verfolgen wir einen Ansatz, der vor allem die Menschen vor Ort mit einbezieht. Mit Ihrer Spende unterstützen Sie nicht nur das Pflanzen von Bäumen, sondern vor Allem ein ganzheitliches Programm, das darauf ausgelegt ist, gemeinsam mit den Gemeinden in Indonesien eine nachhaltige Zukunft zu gestalten.

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Gemeinden und Landwirten schaffen wir Arbeitsplätze, fördern eine nachhaltige Land- und Forstwirtschaft, die den Boden verbessert und die Biodiversität erhöht. Unsere Programme zur Bildung und Schulung helfen den Menschen, Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse zu erwerben, welche Sie in die Lage versetzen, langfristig für ihre Familien und Gemeinden zu sorgen.

Ihre Spende trägt dazu bei, dass unsere Arbeit fortgesetzt werden kann und wir noch mehr Menschen erreichen können. Mit jedem gespendeten Betrag können wir mehr Bäume pflanzen, Lebensgrundlagen schaffen und die Umwelt schützen. Helfen Sie uns dabei, eine nachhaltige Zukunft für uns alle zu schaffen!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

Thanks to Our Supporters

Logo PlantNow.jpg
panterito-badge-supported-by.png
Logo (1).png
Gemeinschaftwerk_Nachhaltigkeit_Stempel_RGB.png

Unsere Jahresberichte

Bei More than a Tree setzen wir uns leidenschaftlich dafür ein, die Umwelt zu schützen und dabei diejenigen zu stärken, welche beschädigte Ökosysteme aktiv wiederherstellen können. Seit unserer Gründung in 2021 haben wir uns in einer Vielzahl von Aktivitäten engagiert, um Gemeinschaften zu stärken. Möchtest du noch mehr über unsere Projekte erfahren? Hier findest du unsere Jahresberichte. Schließe dich uns an und hilf uns, das Leben vieler Menschen zu verändern!

bottom of page